Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: T.G. Metzger

State Farm® Insurance Agent

T.G. Metzger

5 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lindsay Byrd

Lindsay Byrd

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough great things about my experience with T.G.! I couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of Katie James

Katie James

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"TG is the man! Thumbs up experience from a thumbs up guy. We love TG Metzger!"
Profile photo of TG Metzger

TG Metzger

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you everyone for all the wonderful reviews about me and my agency!! After 34 years I finally become the insurance doctor! Moving office to 75-77 E Foothill Blvd Arcadia CA 91006 next week July 26. Stop by to see the new and improved State Farm TG Metzger Agency."
Profile photo of Devon Anderson

Devon Anderson

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"TG and Chad are great and so is the rest of the team."
Profile photo of Dianna M

Dianna M

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with T.G. Metzger's office since 2005 when my husband and I bought our house. I had to recently call with a question and the agent went above and beyond to make sure all of my questions were answered thoroughly, and I didn't feel rushed. Since most of my stuff is done online I wanted to write a review and give credit where credit is deserved, especially nowadays, where customer service is not great. I am always recommending to friends and family when asked."
Profile photo of Katie Ownbey

Katie Ownbey

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad and the entire staff at TG Metzger State Farm office are AMAZING! Their customer service is off the charts. I highly recommend them and have used them for 20 years for auto, business, home and life insurance."
Profile photo of Brandon David

Brandon David

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"100% recommend TG Metzger and his team. I switched over from a different StateFarm agent and am so glad that I did. My entire family will now be switching over to TG for all our auto insurance, home insurance, business insurance, and life insurances!"
Profile photo of Lucas Sanchez

Lucas Sanchez

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience. TG really goes above and beyond for his customers. Highly recommend him for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tyler Mehringer

Tyler Mehringer

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m thrilled to have an agent like TG! Always there to answer my questions, and help me get the right insurance I need! 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Cameron Libbert

Cameron Libbert

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service! TG always makes himself available to assist in any situation. Would highly recommend, he takes great care of his customers."
Profile photo of Ruger Kerstiens

Ruger Kerstiens

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Never thought I’d find an insurance agent as honest and easy going as TG. I would recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jared Schnarr

Jared Schnarr

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a member of State Farm for two years now, great success!"
Profile photo of Jordan Haas

Jordan Haas

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent in the state! *see picture for my reaction after working with TG Metzger!"
Profile photo of Peyton Gentry

Peyton Gentry

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Would recommend TG to anyone who wants to work with the best, really knows how to take care of his people."
Profile photo of Charles Grantham

Charles Grantham

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for quite a few years nothing but the best."
Profile photo of Claudia Beaudoin

Claudia Beaudoin

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been using TG Metzger for 25 years. Always helpful and works with you. Friendly staff, Chris took care of my recent changes I needed to make in less than 5 mins."